Tyrolean & national associations

The olympic centre offers austrian and tyrolean professional associations, like before at the training-scienticifal centre, the possibility of performance diagnostics for strength, speed, coordination, mobility, endurance as well as technical analyses. The sports-medical testings are done as usual by the ISAG.

The goal is the testing of major fitness abilities in each sport. The resulting longitudinal analyses are an important basis for the development of long term training concepts. Deviations of the optimal performance level can be detected early through preparation of sports - motor and fitness norm profiles for different age groups.

 

Austrian Luge Association (OERV)

Austrian Ski Association (OESV)

Austrian Golf Association

Austrian Wrestling Association (OERSV)

Austrian Shooting Federation (OESB)

Austrian Competition Climbing Association (OEWK)

 

Tyrolean Iceskating Association

Tyrolean Swimming Association

Tyrolean Ski Association

Tyrolean Volleyball Association

Tyrolean Tennis Association

Tyrolean Luge Association

Tyrolean Archery Association

Tyrolean Ice Hockey Association

Tyrolean Judo Association

Tyrolean Athletics Association

Tyrolean Taekwondo Association

 

 

Tyrolean sports schools

The olympic centre offers tyrolean schools with an emphasis on sports, like before at the training-scienticifal centre, the possibility of performance diagnostics for strength, speed, coordination, mobility, endurance as well as technical analyses. The sports-medical testings are done as usual by the ISAG.

The goal is the testing of the performance levels of junior athletes in each sport. The resulting longitudinal analyses are an important basis for the development of long term training concepts. Deviations of the optimal performance level can be detected early through preparation of sports-motor and fitness norm profiles for different age groups. The results are also used to ensure the resilience in junior top class sports.

 

Skigymnasium Stams

SportBORG Innsbruck

Skiing Highschool Neustift

SportHAS Innsbruck

Tiroler & Nationale Verbände

Das Olympiazentrum bietet Österreichischen und Tiroler Fachverbänden, wie bisher im Trainingswissenschaftlichen Zentrum, die Möglichkeit einer Leistungsdiagnostik für die Bereiche: Kraft, Schnelligkeit, Koordination, Beweglichkeit, Ausdauer sowie Technikanalysen. Die sportmedizinischen Untersuchungen werden in gewohnter Weise vom ISAG durchgeführt.

Ziel ist die Überprüfung der wichtigsten konditionellen Fähigkeiten der jeweiligen Sportart. Die sich daraus ergebenden Längsschnittanalysen sind eine wichtige Grundlage für die Formulierung langfristiger Trainingskonzepte. Durch die Erstellung von sportmotorisch - konditionellen Normprofilen für verschiedene Altersstufen können Abweichungen vom optimalen Leistungszustand frühzeitig erkannt und entsprechend gegengesteuert werden.

 

Österreichischer Rodelverband (ÖRV)

Österreichischer Skiverband (ÖSV)

Österreichischer Golfverband

Österreichischer Ringsportverband (ÖRSV)

Österreichischer Schützenbund (ÖSB)

Österreichischer Wettkletterverband (ÖWK)

 

Tiroler Eislaufverband

Landesschwimmverband Tirol

Tiroler Skiverband

Tiroler Volleyballverband 

Tiroler Tennisverband

Tiroler Rodelverband

Tiroler Bogensportverband

Tiroler Eishockeyverband

Tiroler Judoverband

Tiroler Leichtathletikverband

Triathlonverband Tirol

Tiroler Teakwondoverband

 

 

Tiroler Sportschulen

Das Olympiazentrum bietet Tiroler Schulen mit sportlichem Schwerpunkt, wie bisher im Trainingswissenschaftlichen Zentrum, die Möglichkeit einer Leistungsdiagnostik für die Bereiche: Kraft, Schnelligkeit, Koordination, Beweglichkeit, Ausdauer sowie Technikanalysen. Die sportmedizinischen Untersuchungen werden in gewohnter Weise vom ISAG durchgeführt. 

Ziel ist die Überprüfung des aktuellen Leistungsstands der Nachwuchssportler in der jeweiligen Sportart. Die sich daraus ergebenden Längsschnittanalysen sind eine wichtige Grundlage für die Formulierung zukünftiger Trainingskonzepte. Durch die Erstellung von sportmotorisch - konditionellen Normprofilen für verschiedene Altersstufen können Abweichungen vom optimalen Leistungszustand frühzeitig erkannt und entsprechend gegengesteuert werden. Neben der sportlichen Leistungsfähigkeit an sich werden die Ergebnisse zur Sicherung der Belastbarkeit im Nachwuchsleistungssport herangezogen.

 

Schigymnasium Stams

SportBORG Innsbruck

Skimittelschule Neustift

SportHAS Innsbruck

 

Eine wichtige Anlaufstelle der Tiroler Sportschulen ist der Förderverein Nachwuchsleistungssport Tirol. Nähere Infos dazu auf der Homepage.